Welcome Your IET account

Sri Lanka Local Network

Executive Committee

Name Designation Email
Rukmal Jayasinghe Chairman rukmalj@yahoo.com
Dr Lalith Liyanage Vice Chairman kkywp@accmt.ac.lk; kkywp2004@yahoo.com
Harshana Ranmuthugala  Honorary Secretary harshana@msn.com
D.R.N. Jayasuriya Honorary Treasurer naleen@slt.com.lk
Ravi Rupasinghe Honorary Asst. Secretary ravi@emp.lk
Prof. K.K.Y.W. Perera Member  kkywp@accmt.ac.lk,kkywp2004@yahoo.com
N.A.G. Senanayake Member  nagsena@sltnet.lk
Tharaka Mohotti Member  tmohotty@yahoo.com
Dr Narendra De Silva Member  narendra.desilva@leco.lk
W.D. de Alwis Member  dharme47@gmail.com, alwis@trc.gov.lk
Prof Chandimal Jayawardena Member  chandimal.j@sliit.lk
Major Buddika Herath Member   
Saliya Samarawickreme Member  saji159@gmail.com
Dasitha Liyanage Member  dasitha@slt.com.lk
W.M.V.A. Wickramaarachchi Member  vwickramaarachchi@theiet.org
R. Jayathu Senadheera Member  jayathus@gmail.com
Thilina Rajapaksa Member  rmthilina@gmail.com
Dammika Nanayakkara Ex-Officio Member-Past Chairman dammika@ltl.lk
Rohan Senaviratne Ex-Officio Member-Past Chairman cceddp@slt.lk
Lakmal Senanayake Ex-Officio Member-IPRA lakmalcs@gmail.com
(Mrs.) Y M Samarasinghe Co-opted Members ymsamarasinghe@gmail.com
Prof. J.R. Lucas Co-opted Members lucas@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Anuradha Jayakody Co-opted Members anuradha.j@sliit.lk
Dayan Gunawardana Co-opted Members dayan.gunawardena@ansell.com; shameera@theiet.org
T.Sajani Chairman - YP sajani.cecb@gmail.com