Start of main content

Mumbai Local Network

Executive Committee

Name Designation
Vikrant Sankhe Chairperson
Dr Archana Bhise Vice Chairperson
Vimal Chaubey Secretary
Pravin Patil Past Chairperson
Tejas Shah Young Professionals Chair
Chaitanya Pandya Young Professionals Member
Avani Lakhe Young Professionals Member
Hersh Kenkre Young Professionals Member
Ranjan Chaubey Ordinary Member
Archana Lakhe Ordinary Member
Anunay Sanjay Khetan Ordinary Member
Rajesh Patwardhan Ordinary Member
Freddy Dinshaw Special Invitee


Managing business impact during a pandemic: IET Mumbai Local Network

Dr Jaijit Bhattacharya, President, Centre for Digital Economic Policy Research in this webinar gave an overview of the current economic situation and slowdown due to the global pandemic and how business across the globe are facing the fear of a global recession at large. View the video to gain insights into how businesses should respond to the current situation - panic or brace with a positive approach to rebound back.