Welcome Your IET account

Meet the IET Future Tech Panel members

The IET Future Tech Panel is guided by a Global Advisory Board

The Core Committee members include:

The Future Tech Working Groups

The IET Future Tech Panel has 12 Working Groups - Agriculture, Cybersecurity, Ganga Rejuvenation, Healthcare, BFSI, Manufacturing, Skill development, Smart Cities, Social Sector, Standards, Legal and Regulatory, Digital Communications and Energy. Each Working group is headed by a Chairperson who along with a team of experts works towards taking the agenda and charter of the sector forward.

Read more

Are you inspired by the work these volunteers are doing in the realm of emerging technologies? Want to explore how you could make a difference? Email Anitha at sectors@theiet.in.